skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Courses

« All Courses

Virtual Course Virtual Course

Level 1 – Official Municipal Stormwater Inspector Certification Course – January 15, 2024 (7a – 3p PST) (8a – 4p MST) (9a – 5p CST) (10a – 6p EST)

January 15, 2024 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Virtual Course Virtual Course
$399.00
icon of a calendar over a transparent background

Details

Date:
January 15, 2024
Time:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$399.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Level 1 - Official Municipal Stormwater Inspector Certification Course - January 15, 2024 (7a - 3p PST) (8a - 4p MST) (9a - 5p CST) (10a - 6p EST)
$ 399.00
Unlimited
Back To Top