skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Courses

« All Courses

Virtual Course Virtual Course

Official Municipal Stormwater CONSTRUCTION Inspectors Certification Course – November 16, 2023 – (7a – 3p PST) (8a – 4p MST) (9a – 5p CST) (10a – 6p EST)

November 16 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Virtual Course Virtual Course
$299.00
icon of a calendar over a transparent background

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$299.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Official Municipal Stormwater CONSTRUCTION Inspectors Certification Course - November 16, 2023 - (7a - 3p PST) (8a - 4p MST) (9a - 5p CST) (10a - 6p EST)
$ 299.00
Unlimited
Back To Top