skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Courses

« All Courses

Virtual Course Virtual Course

Official Municipal Stormwater Management Plan (SWMP) Development Course – June 13, 2023 – 8:00 am – 4:00 pm CENTRAL Time (6 – 2 PST) – Maximum 6 Attendees

June 13 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Virtual Course Virtual Course
$499.00
icon of a calendar over a transparent background

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$499.00

Trainer

Laurie Murphy
Email:
Laurie@TheStormwaterTrainingCenter.com
View Trainer Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Official Municipal Stormwater Management Plan (SWMP) Development Course – June 13, 2023 - (6a - 2p PST) (7a - 3p MST) (8a - 4p CST) (9a - 5p EST) Maximum of 6 Attendees
$ 499.00
Unlimited
Back To Top