skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Construction Stormwater Inspector Certification Course For Municipal Employees – June 12, 2024

June 12 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
$399.00

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$399.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Construction Stormwater Inspector Certification Course For Municipal Employees - June 7, 2024
June 7, 2024  (8a - 2p PST) (9a - 3p MST) (10a - 4p CST) (11a - 5p EST)
$ 399.00
Unlimited
Back To Top