skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Level 1 – Official Municipal Stormwater Inspector Certification Course – March 26, 2024

March 26 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
$499.00

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$499.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Level 1 - Official Municipal Stormwater Inspector Certification Course - March 26, 2024
March 26, 2024 - (6a - 2p PST) (7a - 3p MST) (8a - 4p CST) (9a -5p EST) - Maximum of 10 Participants
$ 499.00
Unlimited
Back To Top