skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Municipal Water Quality & Total Maximum Daily Load (TMDL) Certification Course – March 12, 2024

March 12 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
$249.00

Details

Date:
March 12
Time:
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
$249.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Municipal Water Quality & Total Maximum Daily Load (TMDL) Certification Course - March 12, 2024
March 12, 2024 (7a - 11a PST) (8a - 12p MST) (9a - 1p CST) (10a - 2p EST)
$ 249.00
Unlimited
Back To Top