skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Municipal Water Quality & Total Maximum Daily Load (TMDL) Certification Course – May 24, 2024

May 24 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
$249.00

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Cost:
$249.00

Organizer

Laurie Murphy
Email
Laurie@TheStormwaterTrainingCenter.com
View Organizer Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Municipal Water Quality & Total Maximum Daily Load (TMDL) Certification Course - May 24, 2024
May 24, 2024 (8a - 12p PST) (9a -1p MST) (10a - 2p CST) (11a - 3p EST)  4-Hour Course
$ 249.00
Unlimited
Back To Top