skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Official Construction Stormwater Inspector Certification Course – March 21, 2024

February 27 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
$499.00
icon of a calendar over a transparent background

Details

Date:
February 27
Time:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$499.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Official Construction Stormwater Inspector Certification Course - March 21, 2024
March 21, 2024 - (7a - 3p PST) (8a - 4p MST) (9a - 5p CST) (10a - 6p EST)
$ 499.00
Unlimited
Back To Top