skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Official Industrial Spill Prevention, Control & Countermeasure (SPCC) Certification Course – October 16, 2024

October 16 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
$249.00

Details

Date:
October 16
Time:
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Cost:
$249.00

Organizer

Laurie Murphy
Email
Laurie@TheStormwaterTrainingCenter.com
View Organizer Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Official Industrial Spill Prevention, Control & Countermeasure (SPCC) Certification Course - October 16, 2024
Wednesday - October 16, 2024 - (8a - 1:30p PST) (9a - 2:30p MST) (10a - 3:30p CST) (11a - 4:30p EST)  5-Hour Course
$ 249.00
Unlimited
Back To Top