skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Official Municipal Stormwater Inspector Training and Certification for Public Works Employees

April 15 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
$249.00

Details

Date:
April 15
Time:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$249.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Official Municipal Stormwater Inspector Training and Certification for Public Works Employees
April 15, 2024 - (7a - 3p PST) (8a - 4p MST) (9a - 5p CST) (10a - 6p EST)
$ 249.00
Unlimited
Back To Top