skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Official Pond Maintenance Best Management Practices Course – Thursday, September 5, 2024

September 5 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
$149.00

Details

Date:
September 5
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Cost:
$149.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Official Pond Maintenance Best Management Practices Course - Thursday, September 5, 2024
Thursday - September 5, 2024 - (8a - 12p PST) (9a - 1p MST) (10a - 2p CST) (11a - 2p EST)  4 - Hour Course
$ 149.00
Unlimited
Back To Top