skip to Main Content
The Science will Determine the Compliance
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Official Pond Maintenance Best Management Practices Course

March 22 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
$149.00
icon of a calendar over a transparent background

Details

Date:
March 22
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Cost:
$149.00

Organizer

Laurie Murphy
Email
Laurie@TheStormwaterTrainingCenter.com
View Organizer Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Official Pond Maintenance Best Management Practices Course
March 22, 2024 - (8a - 12p PST) (9a - 1p MST) (10a - 2p CST) (11a - 3p EST) 4 - Hour Course
$ 149.00
Unlimited
Back To Top